Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Gossip Girl Complete Season 1 6 DVD Box Set 30 Discs Collection

  • Image 1
2.00 KGS
Free Shipping
Bookmark and Share

Gossip Girl Complete Seasons 1-6 DVD Box Set Collection

  • Actors: Blake Lively, Leighton Meester, Penn Badgley, Chace Crawford, Taylor Momsen
  • Format: AC-3, Box set, Color, Dolby, Dubbed, DVD, Subtitled, Widescreen, pal
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: English
  • Region: 2
  • Number of discs: 30
  • Rated: Unrated
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • DVD Release Date: 23 Aug 2013


Welcome to New York's Upper East side where the wealthy and connected mingle at benefits and try to deal with their always dramatic love lives, not to mention picking colleges. Blair Waldorf is the so-called toast of adolescence in her world; she and her friends, Kati Farkas and Isabel Coates, go to a prep school and fancy parties with their rich parents. Blair is envied by her adversaries because she is thought to have the perfect life, not just because of her gorgeous boyfriend, Nate Archibald, but because she's also planning on getting into her dream college, Yale. With everyone worried about college(or procrastinating on worrying, which everyone seems to be doing), and junior year dragging along, her seemingly perfect life is interrupted by her ex-best friend, the beautiful Serena van der Woodsen, coming back into town after getting kicked out of boarding school. Serena comes back into her life, and into the eyes of Blair's boy friend. When everything Blair knows starts to fall.

Gossip Girl Complete Season 1-6 dvd box set




Gossip Girl Complete Series 1-6 DVD Box Set Collection

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Gossip Girl Complete Season 1 6 DVD Box Set 30 Discs Collection to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...